Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

New Page

AGRITECHNOLOGY ACADEMY
                    Cindy Bellamy - Bellamyc@lake.k12.fl.us

ARCHITECTURAL DRAFTING ACADEMY
                     Cindy Brisson - Brissonc@lake.k12.fl.us

CULINARY ARTS ACADEMY
                      Chef Tim Hobbs - hobbs@lake.k12.fl.us
                      Chef Jennifer Walloch - wallochj@lake.k12.fl..us

CRIMINAL JUSTICE - New Program!
                       Mr. Ted Dwyer - dwyert@lake.k12.fl.us

DIGITAL DESIGN ACADEMY
                       Billye Kozlowski - kozlowskib@lake.k12.fl.us

MARKETING ACADEMY
                        Mr. Matt McDaniel - mcdanielm1@lake.k12.fl.us