Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Classroom Teachers

Art Department

Timothy Watts - WattsT@lake.k12.fl.us

AVID

Dee Dailey-Griffin - dailey-griffind@lake.k12.fl.us

Career Technology Education

Billye Kozlowski,   Department Chairperson - kozlowskib@lake.k12.fl.us
Cindy Bellamy - bellamyc@lake.k12.fl.us
Cindy Brisson - brissonc@lake.k12.fl.us
Tim Hobbs - hobbst@lake.k12.fl.us
Jennifer Walloch - wallochj@lake.k12.fl.us
Warr Sara -

E.S.O.L

Exceptional Education

Timothy Dwyer - Department Chairperson
         DwyerT@lake.k12.fl.us
Chad Drosieko - DrosiekoC@lake.k12.fl.us
Sharon Eslick - EslickS@lake.k12.fl.us
Bill Larkin - LarkinW@lake.k12.fl.us
Janice Leimberger - LeimbergerJ@lake.k12.fl.us 
Zach Robertson - RobertsonZ@lake.k12.fl.us
Rodney Torrance - TorranceR@lake.k12.fl.us

 

Foreign Language

Dayna Rivera-Santiago - RiveraD1@lake.k12.fl.us
Grisel Santiago - SantiagoPerezG@lake.k12.fl.us

Language Arts

Scott Becker, Department Chairperson
          BeckerS@lake.k12.fl.us
Liz Schlotter, School Literacy Coach
          SchlotterE@lake.k12.fl.us
Paige Barton - BartonP@lake.k12.fl.us
Rene Caldwell - CaldwellR@lake.k12.fl.us
Sarah Grienke - GreinkeS@lake.k12.fl.us
Gina Rigby - RigbyG@lake.k12.fl.us
Amy Shamrock - ShamrockA@lake.k12.fl.us
Heidi Smith - SmithH1@lake.k12.fl.us

Math Department

J. Campbell - Department Chairperson
          CampbellJ@lake.k12.fl.us
Brian Farwell - FarwellB@lake.k12.fl.us
Gary Hillier - HillierG@lake.k12.fl.us
Cathy Ratliff - RatliffG@lake.k12.fl.us
Liliana Turner - TurnerL@lake.k12.fl.us
Zachary Brenneman
          BrennemanZ@lake.k12.fl.us
Teresa Lawson - LawsonT@lake.k12.fl.us
Madison McHaffie - McHaffieM@lake.k23.fl.us

Music Department

Michael Uhrich, Director
          UhrichM@lake.k12.fl.us

Physical Education

Coach Frank Scott, Department Chairperson - ScottF@lake.k12.fl.us
Coach Marilyn Orr - OrrM@lake.k12.fl.us
Coach Bruce Heggie - HeggieB@lake.k12.fl.us     

JROTC

Major (Ret.) Andrew C. Scott
          ScottA@lake.k12.fl.us
Senior Master Sergent (Ret.) Gary Ward
          WardG@lake.k12.fl.us

Media

Patricia Carlton - CarltonP@lake.k12.fl.us

Reading

Megan Romano - RomanoM@lake.k12.fl.us
Laura Rembert - RembertL@lake.k12.fl.us

Science

Collin Olson, Department Chairperson
          OlsonC1@lake.k12.fl.us
Allison Bram - BramA@lake.k12.fl.us
Dr. Rachel Dellinger- DellingerR@lake.k12.fl.us
Kimberly Leese - LeeseK@lake.k12.fl.us
Robert Minichino - MinichinoR@lake.k12.fl.us
Dimitri Kostyunin - KostyuninD@lake.k12.fl.us
Cody Adkinson - AdkinsonC@lake.k12.fl.us

Social Studies

Dee Dailey-Griffin - Department Chairperson
dailey-griffind@lake.k12.fl.us
Jason Guido - GuidoC@lake.k12.fl.us
Jennifer Haynes - HaynesJ@lake.k12.fl.us
Desirae Kemmet - KemmetD@lake.k12.fl.us
Kristin Rogers - RogersK@lake.k12.fl..us
Cody Watkins - WatkinsC1@lake.k12.fl.us
Carlin Bryant - BryantC@lake.k12.fl.us

Theatre

Marie Laird - LairdM@lake.k12.fl.us

Testing Coordinator

Erik Belanger - BelangerE@lake.k12.fl.us

PASS Instructor

Randy Wilson - WilsonR@lake.k12.fl.us