Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

School Counselors

Mount Dora High School Guidance Department
 
The Guidance office is located in the main building of
Mount Dora High School
 
Office Hours
7:00am to 3:30pm
Phone Number: (352) 383-2177
Fax Number: (352) 383-0565
 
Guidance Counselors: 
Ryan Eshbaugh     Email: eshbaughr@lake.k12.fl.us

12th and 9th Grade A-G (Admin - K. Bracewell)

Christie Wilson     Email: wilsonc8@lake.k12.fl.us
11th and 9th Grade H-O (Admin - Dr. Slack)

Roxanne Castleberry    Email:  castleberryr@lake.k12.fl.us
10th Grade and 9th P-Z (Admin - K. Walker)

Guidance Secretaries: 
Vicmarie Hernandez     Email: hernandezv1@lake.k12.fl.us
Kylee Gardner               Email: gardnerK@lake.k12.fl.us
 
 
Data Clerks: 
Susan Heggie    email: Heggies@lake.k12.fl.us
Judy Crast   email:  CrastJ@lake.k12.fl.us